

# Student Leadership Teams 2025-2026

Thank you to all who applied and interviewed! If you would like to discuss these results, please wait until Monday to speak to Archer and De Luna in person.

#### **Accents**

Presidents	Khushdeep Kaur & Faith Rader
Dance Captain	Brenna Dayton
Assistant Dance Captain	Abigail Vargo
Costume Managers	Bella Todd & Daphne DeMoss
Tech Lead	Josie Branham

#### <u>Rogue</u>

President	Sam Schott
Dance Captains	Cohen Geesaman & Andrew Horras
Costume Managers	Joey Rogers & Kadin Peebles
Tech Lead	Cooper Chappele

### <u>Sound</u>

Presidents	Lily Lohrman & Sophia Phlipot
Dance Captains	Grace Rogers & Kira Simmons
Assistant Dance Captains	Addie Clark & Izzy Ellis
Section Leaders	Ella Goergen (Soprano 1 A) Aria Foley (Soprano 2 B) Rory Semler (Alto 1 C)
Assistant Section Leaders	Nahy Walta (Alto 1 B) Abigail Ngene (Alto 2 C)
Costume Managers	Kassie Ferris, Lexi Van Selow, Claire Lory, & Lillian Ballenger
Tech Lead	Sydney Strange

### <u>Electrum</u>

Presidents	Abby Lawton & Joey Rogers
Dance Captains	Zoë Bain, Nya Beck, Sam Schott & Kadin Peebles (Assistant)
Section Leaders	Paige Hughes (Soprano A) Eliana Sanchez (Alto B) Andrew Horras (Tenor A) Braydon Yagelski (Bass B)
Assistant Section Leaders	Amelia Valero (Alto C) Ethan Anderson (Bass C) Daniel Zink (Piano)
Costume Managers	Nate Bordenkecher, Cohen Geesaman, Ainsley MacGregor & Nono Mahlangu
Tech Lead	Olivia Simpson

## <u>Chamber</u>

President	Paige Hughes
Section Leaders	Ella Goergen (Soprano 1) Nya Beck (Soprano 2) Rory Semler (Alto 1) Abby Lawton (Alto 2)